Job Shadowing Reflection

  • What did you learn from your presentation? – What I learned from my presentation is that the place we job shadowed is not easy as I expected because you will have to learn so many things fast.
  • How well do you think you did on your presentation? – I feel like I did really good but I felt like I did not have enough information about the job.
  • What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation?– I would add more facts and know what im actually saying.
  • What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation?– I feel like i could change somethings but I tried my best.
  • Finish the following statements:
    I wish that I would have… More personal pictures of where I job shadowed and have more information about it.
    If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t… Be thinking too much about it just say what i learned and not take my time on thinking what to say also I wouldn’t talk fast.
    Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I… I feel like I made it I have passed this class and even though I didn’t believe in myself I did it and I have talked to everyone where I have job shadowed.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1MD8aQWcUYW_0Hf3haH__IR1MnAUPmlIbRL0ndlwMChg/edit#slide=id.p

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *